HCC Staff

Nicolee Thompson

Nicolee Thompson

CEO/Executive Director

nthompson@hccfeed1.org

Paul Thompson

Center Manager HCC Maryvale and West Phoenix

pthompson@hccfeed1.org

Lori Schweighardt

Center Manager HCC North Phoenix

lschweighardt@hccfeed1.org

Lauren Sullivan

Lauren Sullivan

Communications Manager

lsullivan@hccfeed1.org

Laura Mancuso

Operations Director

lmancuso@hccfeed1.org

Adrie Olson

Adrie Olson

Volunteer Coordinator

aolson@hccfeed1.org

Jenni Torres

Administrative Assistant

jtorres@hccfeed1.org

Mindy Lockwood

Mindy Lockwood

Center Assistant

mlockwood@hccfeed1.org

Gabby Vazquez

Center Assistant