HCC Staff

Nicolee Thompson

Nicolee Thompson

CEO/Executive Director

nthompson@hccfeed1.org

Ricky

Ricky Borges

Center Manager HCC West Phoenix

rborges@hccfeed1.org

Paul Thompson

Center Manager HCC Maryvale

pthompson@hccfeed1.org

Lori Schweighardt

Center Manager HCC North Phoenix

lschweighardt@hccfeed1.org

Lauren Sullivan

Lauren Sullivan

Communications Manager

lsullivan@hccfeed1.org

Adrie Olson

Adrie Olson

Volunteer Coordinator

aolson@hccfeed1.org

Mindy Lockwood

Mindy Lockwood

Serving SPROUTS Coordinator & Center Assistant

mlockwood@hccfeed1.org

Gabby Vazquez

Center Assistant